Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services Website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

Regional Anesthesia & Pain Medicine Editorial Office
BMJ Americas
2 Hudson Place
Hoboken, NJ 07030
USA

Production Editor: Teresa Jobson
production.rapm@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publisher: Kathleen P. Lyons
klyons@bmj.com

Editorial Assistant: Christopher Feldsine
cfeldsine@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ

For further details please contact Kathleen Lyons:
Email: klyons@bmj.com

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription inquiries and orders Email: support@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press inquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media Inquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related Inquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com .

For urgent out of hours Inquiries please call: Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

BMJ Reprints Team

Dennis Barber
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints – except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344

Commercial reprints – North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484

Display advertising sales – except USA and Canada

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Information on rates and how to advertise in RAPM

Online advertising sales – except USA and Canada

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com

Display & Online Advertising Sales – North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374

BMJ sales
Institutional marketing