1

Appendix table 1. Societies participating in the cervical spine joint pain consensus practice guidelines

Society	Representative(s)
Chairpersons	Steven P. Cohen, Robert W. Hurley
American Society of Regional Anesthesia &	Samer Narouze, Andrea Chadwick
Pain Medicine (ASRA)	
American Academy of Pain Medicine	W. Michael Hooten, Jennifer Hah
(AAPM)	
American Academy of Neurology (AAN)	Narayan Kissoon
American Academy of Physical Medicine &	David W. Lee
Rehabilitation (AAPMR)	
American Interventional Headache Society	Meredith Barad
(AHIS)	
American Society of Anesthesiologists (ASA)	Meredith C.B. Adams
American Society of Pain and Neuroscience	Timothy R. Deer
(ASPN)	·
Belgian Society of Anesthesiology and	Jan van Zundert
Reanimation (BSAR-APSAR)	
British Pain Society	Arun Bhaskar
Canadian Pain Society	Anuj Bhatia
U.S. Department of Defense (DoD)	Sara M. Wilson
Dutch Society of Anesthesiology	Maarten van Eerd
Korean Pain Society (KPS)	Jee Youn Moon
North American Neuromodulation Society	David A. Provenzano
(NANS)	
North American Spine Society (NASS)	Byron J. Schneider
Spine Intervention Society (SIS)	Zachary L. McCormick
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs	Zirong Zhao
World Institute of Pain (WIP)	Jan van Zundert
Ad hoc member (former representative of	Mark S. Wallace
American Pain Society)	