Appendix A

Ad-Hoc Working Group on OUD Participating Societies

ASRA President: Eugene Viscusi, MD

Chair: Lynn Kohan, MD

American Society of Regional Anesthesia: Sudheer Potru, DO, Olabisi Lane, MD American Society of Anesthesiologists: Anuj Aryal, MD, Antje Barreveld, MD

American Academy of Pain Medicine: Trent Emerick, MD

American Society of Addiction Medicine: Michael Sprintz, DO, Trent Emerick, MD American Society of Health-System Pharmacists: Sophia Chhay, PharmD, Anna Dopp,

PharmD